top of page
Search

Blog Post #1

Updated: Oct 3, 2020

Here we are, 29th September 2020, I have been trying to create this since the Covid-19 Pandemic first began but due to family issues and my general health and mental health it never materialised until now ..... better late than never as my nan used to say 😊


So far this year I have barley set foot outside my front door, my fear of cathing the coronavirus has taken a hold of my life and I have never experienced anything like it before, I have had various way of keeping myself entertained, firstly I would have never got this far without my little family, Clare and the kids have been wonderful and we have all supported each other over the past 7-8 months.


In my blog I will talk about anything that is imortant in my life from my Family to the varous film & tv shows that I watch and my gaming (PS4, Fortnite + more), my hobbies and even the odd review of any DVD/Blu Rays, Books or games that I like.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LOCKDOWN 2, BROOKLYN & THE BOYS

On Thursday 5th November 2020 the UK entered into it's 2nd national Lockdown due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, this has of course caused many problems to either worsen or resurface, Depression, Anxiety, F

bottom of page