top of page
Search

Blog Post #2 - Autograph Collecting

I have been collecting autographs for a number of years now, I started by attending conventions with my brother in 2007 but in more recent years I have been writing to celebrities through the mail, I have had some success but sadly there a some who for various reasons do not reply which is fine.


My greatest through the mail reply was from Sir Michael Cain but also had great response from names such as David Tennant, Michael Gambon, Colin Firth, Lilly James, Holly Willoughby, William Shatner, Jodie Whittaker and many many more.


I have added a few examples below.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LOCKDOWN 2, BROOKLYN & THE BOYS

On Thursday 5th November 2020 the UK entered into it's 2nd national Lockdown due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, this has of course caused many problems to either worsen or resurface, Depression, Anxiety, F

Blog Post #1

Here we are, 29th September 2020, I have been trying to create this since the Covid-19 Pandemic first began but due to family issues and my general health and mental health it never materialised until

bottom of page